My view outside of my garden.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

You are right.
The sky is blue, no sheep, no tractors, no rain, no mud and no neighbours.

Life is good today.
Enjoy the good things. They can be gone within a blink of the eye.

b18546d1a048829a4f48bd3f8422d767

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow. The weather looks so good. Yeap In life, nothing is permanent so we have to enjoy the moment before the blink. This is a very nice photo which captures the whole place and the feeling. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks great and feeld great. You even made me check the wearher forecast. For the next 14 days around 33-35 degrees Celsius and only twice it might rain. I hope it won't. I already missed enough summer and I need a long one this year.

Thank you for stopping by and commenting. I hope you are doing fine. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Kitty WU, PhotoGrid

Yes that is me and I used photograph to make the size of the picture smaller. If more people would do that it would be easier for me to load posts.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59