My own wolves, my own field with flowers... 😁

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Esuh can be really social.
He partly joined me as I walked up and down to get my steps for the day.

I am way more active as the wolves are. I must be nuts.

8f0641bf5af3bcce55e4ae18107de8f4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

forgive my lack of knowledge of wildlife... but is that an actual wolf? Or just a dog that kind of looks like one?

These are biggest part wolves. It is a breed back to wolf again. Mine are not easy to keep. So not pets for most people. They still are wolfhounds. Which is not a good thing since it is not allowed any longer to keep wolves and foxes.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52