I missed him so much.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

I am back home and I am so happy about that.
My wolves, they all feel so nervous and confused. My son took good care of the house and them but it is different.

This is my eldest on the picture and to us still "Baby".
He is the most gentle one and stressful one. I am a bit concerned about him because he is skinny. I hope it is the stress.

So today he had a pound of liver extra and the food of the pup with rauw egg (the pup is still with my daughter).

This big boy keeps following me with his happy face but being inside makes him nervous. If we do not move he will lay down for a while.

I think he needs a bit more attention so we practise with him inside now I cannot be outdoors for hours. I leave the doors open so he can leave as soon as he feels to it.

Everything we do looks interesting to him. He never ate our food. It causes him diarrhoea, is also not asking for it. None of our dogs are beggars.
His curiosity won this time. He licked my plate as I put it down. It is not clear if he liked it. It was mainly some water left from the salad so perhaps he was just thirsy?

(#dogsofsteemit is hosted by @supernovastaffy and if you like to join dailypetphotography see @dpet)

38bc891830b71aac2429cad012450130

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi @wakeupkitty,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Yeeaahhh thats great you and your wolves. I think personal that your wolves will help you. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

This one does.. If I think of him I see his smiling face. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah great he? I know what you mean. 😁 dogs 'wolves' are great for humans.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51