Soup of the day?

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

No, I already ate my soup.
I do not know if there was rice in it but I ate it and used extra salt on 2 spoons with soup.
They gave me a beker with 2 inches of salt again. I am not sure if this is the salt amount of the day?

I do not like to use that much salt. It is unhealthy and I stick to.that.
Even the government says it is. If you buy French fries it has to be sold without salt on it.

Back to the.plate of food.
What is it?
@Gerty might be interested in this.
These are cherries (I hoped for beetroot).
A kind of thick soup made out of it, some parts of potato (very hard) and some kind of meat is floating in it.

What does it taste like?
A weird applesauce... kind of confusing.

I already ate a bag with small Tuc (it's salt) and a Snickers.

And no, I did not Cook this. It's hospital food.

183f41b45a27a84fa153820670e796d1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Eine Kirschenkaltschale mit Kartoffeln und Rindfleisch? Ohje ...

Ja genau 😕

Posted using Partiko Android

What type of this is the soup

Posted using Partiko Android

It is no soup. The soup we had before. Although to my opinion it is soup. This is something made out of cherries. There are potatoes in it and some meat. I did not eat it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43