Finally I see the little pup back. To be honest I still think its small and did not ...

in #appics5 years ago

... grow much at all.
I guess it will come in time just like more bodyfat.

It still recognized us and felt happy (and pees for happyness 😟 good there is an outside).

b755b8aff1731eb345a2cb227622bf7f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Beautiful! To bad about the pee! 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

They say once older it will stop. It happens if very excited.

They say once older
It will stop. It happens if
Very excited.

                 - wakeupkitty


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yea with bigger dog like that you should be fine. My parents had some small yipper dogs, they did it their whole lives!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope it won't. The best thing is to ignore it when it's very happy, guaranteed pee free.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @wakeupkitty,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Aawww still adorable 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91