You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questo è il ricordo di uno stupendo gattone, non mio, di ben 7 kg di muscoli quando ...

in #appics5 years ago

I cannot translate the text I read via Appics. 🤔 I should have learned Italian too. So I leave you the best wishes for today, a hug for you and the cats and with a !BEER to start the day with. 💕

Sort:  

I think you are already very experienced in languages ​​other than Italian, which is a minority language compared to English and German, don't worry, I will always write to you in English (with the translator) because I know English but very little! 😆😆!!

Enjoy this !BEER

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82