Evening friends, my name is Samuel, I am popularly called @vocate81, I'm a city Doctor ...

in #appics4 years ago

... (Town planner), I writer, a teacher, a chef. I want to believe my joining the community will make me grow with my cooking, and writing career. I will be sharing some of my food and write up as time goes by, I will love everyone to show me love by voting and commenting on my post as this will be a review so I can always step up my game, and also make me grow better and stronger in the community. The picture above shows me cooking for an occasion.

Join me on the quest to grow.#food #writing

afd718f02783c0af9d192e2c717e454c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

@vocate81,** Welcome on board !** Here are few tips for you! - Post regularly but dont spam, focus on good quality post.- Be interactive, comment, upvote and make friends.- Learn to make your post attractive.- Join discord community and other communities. Here is a community for you to join!Group 5.png
Witness are who run the blockchain, you can vote who should run blockchain, vote @steem-supporter as witness. We care about our blockchain, its long term value and always fight for everyone including minnows.
Part of our Steem Power is always used to Help users like you to grow.

Click here to vote @steem-supporter

Okay thanks, will put every info to action

Welcome to Appics bro

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Okay thanks, i.will work on that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39