Sort:  

Well that’s festive. The palm tree looked like a horse on the roof for a sec. love the reflection too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha. Rooftop horses!! It’s a really cool spot for sure ... very festive! I particularly liked the dolphin float.
5275DE6A-B0D4-47DE-80AD-CFB3B185AF8B.jpeg

Looks wicked serene, reminds me of a place my family would go, Traverse City Michigan.

Lots of families there for sure. Everyone has a loud and wild time .... you can walk the canals and certain houses let anyone come in and drink and mingle ... very cool

That sounds like a great time to me!

Wow the place does really beautiful and perfect to be in a place like this.

I am kind of feeling being missed out in Appics. (Will try it out soon)

It’s fun... we go every year. Many years now... not too late to join appics, it’s pretty cool. I like it for making fast posts when I am busy enjoying life ... useful tool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97