“I am here! And I am ready to rock your world!” He totally did and will! I am so ...

in #appics4 years ago

... sleep deprived.. I will go to sleep now because I’ll be up often tonight zzz Good night world!

6d7e732b75a4209bb9bd6636746ba71b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congrats!

Tons of kisses and hugs, wishing you speedy recovery

I 😍😍😍😍😍

You’re the sweetest 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhh congratulations and wish You all the best. I didn't even knew you were pregnant 😂😂

😂😂I thought you loved my maternity photo though! Hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations to new baby born @vincy

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! Bless your family. Xx

Thank you Sheryl!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

👏👏👏 congrats.

😬time to get some tips from you having two boys haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations!!!!! 😊😊😊

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratsss

Thanks Kev!

Congratulations ! This is the greatest happiness in life! 😊

Thank you 😊

I don't know how I missed it! So happy for you! Hope you are getting more sleep now <3

Thanks metzli! The first few days were really hard as I was so sleep deprived and need to stay up still! But I’m getting better!

Yay!! Congratulations!! He is adorable 🥰🥰🥰 I hope labour wasn't too traumatic for you guys. ❤

Hey! Well it wasn’t a very nice labour.. I was having on and off contractions for 3 days prior and had no sleep. On the 4th day I couldn’t handle it anymore but learnt to relax more so they could come on quicker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43