Cold Water Infusions!

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

I’m really enjoying these the last few days! and so does the toddler because it doesn’t have caffeine! I don’t know about you but I’m really bad at drinking water so this is the perfect solution for me! Water that tastes and looks good!

Sort:  

They do look delicious!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeh they taste good! And once you’ve fridged them they taste better! I got it as a trial pack

Posted using Partiko iOS

That does look good :)
I have trouble drinking water too
Now with this whole Intermittent fasting I am tying to adopt into my lifestyle... I have no choice since I can't take anything but water outside of my eating window ;)
Well I am only day 3... hopefully I stick it through :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83