Yesterday was the biggest super moon of 2020. So I made sure to set up my telescope ...

in #appics4 years ago

... and take a picture with my smart phone connector. #hiveisalive #hiveblocks #ESTM

dbf8fc0d8e2634c32abc6ae5c2220e6f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you! Took a bit of editing to remove the haze from the low lighting and cold temp. I cant wait to go out shooting with my telescope this summer. It pleasese me greatly when my work is appreciated. Thanks again

Wow! What an incredible shot that you managed to capture!

Thank you kindly. The biggest super moon of 2020.

Best shot i have seen 👍🖤

Many thanks! My telescope came with a smartphone adapter so luckily I get to save my memories in the cloud.

An amazing shot man you captured the moon perfectly 🙏🏽

Thank you all so much for making this my most successful post!!! I've been on steemit/hive going on close to four years now and even though I'm not as active as I'd like to be, it truly means a lot to me that you enjoyed my post. @sirwinchester @agent @abrahan414 @mariej @hOllOwstick @umaofficial @enjoykarma @onealfa.appics @kesityu @btcmillennial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82