Sort:  

May you always have Inner Peace Love and Understanding... I love your words of wisdom! I remember these words by Jimi Hendrix "When The Power of Love overcomes The Love Of Power, we Will Have Peace..." Sending you and your family much love peace and happiness always!!

And I love your comments :) Always appreciate you reading and showing support, I really like that quote by Hendrix as well, it provides that silver lining of hope for us all. Thanks always Karen, peace love and happiness to your family as well

Same to you and your family my friend!

Love is the basic foundation of the world without it nothing can exist ever 😀

Love should be the first act, thought and word spoken at all times, I completely agree isabelllaa, with this mindset you will be great in anything and everything. Thank you

Great thoughts and understanding lovely words you shared today so beautiful :)

I am always happy to bring you all some positive inspiration, although I must warn you now, later on I will share some really heavy, sad and real stuff as well, because that is just life, and there is also things to learn through these topics as well, but thank you always for your amazing support and wonderful comments kristiiana

Said it nicely peace is what i am seeking for 😊

Thank you dear cutiepie, peace is what you can definitely find!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82