Sort:  

Flow is on 🔥🔥🔥

Thanks a lot. Appreciate you to the fullest, it is time to hook up the mic soon and add a voice to these lyrics and bring them to life.

Yes I love 💕 spoken poetry... good Art coming to Life 🔝

I love it too, words indeed have power, as you know yourself as a fellow poet. Thank you

Turn it up. To 10 bro.

Thanks bro, I’ll go for 11 or 12 and see what happens

Would love to hear you "Bring these Lyrics to Life" @verbal-d ! Go With The Flow my friend!

I wish I could do this on the daily. It runs through my veins my friend! Got some new stuff coming soon. Thank you for the request and comment!

Your welcome 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

😍😍😍🙌🏾

Thanks for the love and support always

🔥🔥🙌🏼

Appreciate you bro, thank you for peeping the mind of my art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44