My #StayHome Nature Photography - Staying at home for the past one week has sharpened ...

in #appics4 years ago

... my personal skills, one of which is photography. I actually use my Infinix Hot 7 smartphone with 13MP camera capacity for the photographs.

I decided to go for an evening walk since I had stayed indoors all through. On returning, I sighted this awesome moon position and tried out my camera which gave me this beautiful capture.

See how glittering the moon is amidst the thick dark cloud.

I hope you smile while viewing this image and let this brighten your hope that after the night, a beautiful day would break.

Don't give up soon. Your better days are ahead.

Happy Easter Monday.

c429c7066f0d13a9121f2dca34cef7b3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82