My #StayHome and #KeepFit Personal Challenge kick-starts today. The COVID pandemic ...

in #appics4 years ago

... has caused a lockdown in my state and that means no movements outside your house. This is not a reason for me not to be healthy and be fit.

I do not have a gym at home, but I have decided to keep myself fit with simple exercises that can be done in the comfort of my room or within the expanse of my compound.

I have decided to enroll a daily 10 minutes cycling challenge which I believe would improve my breathing and as well strengthen my limb muscles. At other days, I would also be engaging skipping and push-ups.

I congratulate the @Appics team for the qualification to be the first Dapp on steem to receive the 1 million SP delegation in this new leadership and I hope the delegation would be put to effective use.

I wish everyone a happy weekend and a Happy Easter celebration all over the world for Christians.

I am @Uyobong

76cf06e08229c120aedbf4ed6777c16b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That's a good decision, there is movement here in Enugu though, even though it's restricted in some areas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63