Můj první backpacking byl v květnu 2016. Měl jsem více než měsíc do státnic a studium ...

in #appics5 years ago

... v kombinaci s náročnou prací mě ničí. Byl jsem v našem malém městě a můj kamarád Tomík se vrátil z Anglie. Asi tehdy vydělával peníze na cestu do Indie a Nepálu. Slavíme jeho narozeniny a říkám: “Tomáši potřebuji se učit na státnice, ale neustále mi volají klienti!” Odvětí: “Tak jeď do Vietnamu, najdeš tam klid a jsou tam skvělí lidi.” Druhý den s kocovinou mám za to, že poletím do Tchaj-wanu ;-D Za pár dnů balím batůžek, tisknu učení, políbím přítelkyni a jsem plný očekávání! Je to jako včera... Díky @tomiknacestach 🌈

My first backpacking was in May 2016. I had more than one month to finish my university degree. Study combined with hard work destroys me. I was in our little town and my friend Tomik returned from England. Probably at that time he made money to travel to India and Nepal. We celebrate his birthday and I say, "Thomas I need to learn at the state exams, but my clients are constantly calling!" He says: "So go to Vietnam, you will find peace and great people there." Day later with hangover I thought I’m gonna visit Taiwan ;-D In a few days I pack my backpack, print the teachings, kiss my girlfriend and I am full of expectations! It's like yesterday ... Thanks to @tomiknacestach 🌈


acf90fa04b28de433c64740a4a82cd15

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That is a super nice picture, like it 🙌🏼

Perfect picture 👍🏻😃

Thanks bro! ,)

i dont know if i would ever be able of going just like that backpacking. but i find amazing that people do that 😉

Definitelly do it! It change your mind ,) you will met many new friends! ,)

I am too anxious, shy and antisocial for that 😉😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You are the same as my brother 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54