You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAME ABOVE ALL NAMES. It is said, you must not take up his name in ...

in #appics5 years ago

There is much power in the NAME ABOVE ALL NAMES Nikki. It is wonderful to see you honour God by wearing your bracelet with the names, Yahweh and Yahshua on it. Continue to call upon that name for your healing and I will remember to pray for you too. God Bless. xox

Sort:  

Thank you! Very much appreciated! However, I will humbly ask for my younger cousin Hecmir (compound name of Hector and Myriam) Clavell who is battling stage 3 breast cancer.

May Elohim bless you as well. ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have written Hecmirs name down and will pray for him too. LOve and blessings. 🌼 💝 🌼

❤️❤️❤️ Thank you she is very much in need of those prayers. She says she is feeling weak.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh I thought Hecmirs was male but God knows. Thank you for reminding me to pray again and will do so tonight before going to bed.......and include prayers for you also dear Nikki. 💝 🌼 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54