Sort:  

Mmmmm this looks so delicious I am drooling hahaha! It didn't show up on Appics this has happened to me before, I have no idea why! Yummy yum!!😋🍨🍧🍦

you could repost it. I resteemed for you.

Do you suggest trying again to upload photos in appics?

Never mind, its strange, but it just showed up between my 4 hours ago posts, even though it was posted 17 hours ago!?!? Very strange...but its on Appics now.

Very strange - appics solves problems for a very long time - there are no updates - early investors own sillions of tokens and they did not put them 🤨 it pushes me

You should maybe Tag sirwinchester or mrs.steemit over on Steemit in one of their posts , and ask them if theres any new information coming soon, and whats going on. Im surprised that no one has said anything sence we started the new year, its been a long wait and people want some type of answers of some sort.

Maybe, if it didn't show up the first time its up to you.Maybe just say your reposting it because it didn't show up the first time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65