Sort: ย 

Haha, love this shot! I am as Pumped as you are today with Steem, Apx, Bitcoin all going up its a great day, I just had to post a comic on it!! Hope it keeps like you my friend!! Have a fantastic Saturday and Awesome Weekend!

When the price went up, everyone had fun ๐Ÿ‘ป - let's do more posts, because the rewards decrease with the price increase - a great weekend for you โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yes indeed!! Enjoy your weekend my friend!

Ahhh... I dread bicep days... Iโ€™ve managed to dread them for about 4 years now... lol. Gotta find a routine back. Have fun and have a great week. ๐Ÿค“

โœŒ๏ธ strange - usually everyone likes to swing biceps / for me the most disliked is leg day. Have a great workout ๐Ÿ’ชโœ”๏ธ

This encourages me to do a workout as well.

Be sure to bro ๐Ÿ’ชโœŒ๏ธ

Urrghh!! I can hear this picture lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81