Sort: ย 

To be honest fish is probably my favorite and healthier meat that I really like... If cooked right that is. But that one looks cooked really well. Drooooool

I agree - fish from the sea is the healthiest and healthiest food ๐Ÿ™

Love that little roquette salad...perfect with the fish

Oh yes - the right ingredients are half the taste โœ”๏ธ๐Ÿ™

Mmmmm, looks so delicious! Is that a large salmon steak!? I love salmon!!

Hi - I can only cook cakes / for you, I think that this is not a problem, I am sure that you cook deliciously tasty ๐ŸคŸ

look so beautiful and delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹

thanks ๐Ÿ™

looks good, wouldn't say no๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

They cooked it correctly - I tried to cook at home but it was always not juicy - let professionals do it )

Mmmmmmm๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83