I just read that we won and took second place !!! I am very glad that the year begins ...

in #appics5 years ago

... with small victories! Already sent a message @agent.boobs - she is now in the gym. I think she will be very happy to learn about our small victory. I definitely like #APPICS here. It reminds of an early instagram - when there was a lot of lively communication, fun, and this did not require glamorous and professional photos. Thanks to the organizer of the contest @hauptmann and thanks for the sea of comments @karenmckersie 🤟
I wish you all good luck in the new year.
Thank you all for your vote. 📸✔️

23bb85f3258abcf559f48c8b0e906c6b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Cool bro nice. I agree. I was on Instagram the year it came out, very similar for sure. I think he may have not seen my entry tho lol. Just saying I spent alot of time on the post I did, took the photos, made sick edits and made music 🎶 for it and then added movement to the photos. Took 3 days on my first post to get it right. Lol keep trying right, you matter... Congrats tho bro keep it positive and lets rock this dapp... Be well my friend. Curious which ones did you win on. I dont see links or anything just names. Must have been overall, Either way all good 🚀🎆🖖👽

Thanks bro - yes I agree. I met a lot of interesting people and saw what they were interested in in life. It will be a fascinating journey) thanks for the comment

Right on 👊

Congratulations @travelsteem and @agent.boobs . You guys deserve it ♥️

Thank you for your congratulations

well deserved you both🙌🏼thank you for participating and best greetings

Thank you for your congratulations

Congrats for the win :)

Thank you for your congratulations

Congratulations my friend🔥 Well deserved!

Thank you for your congratulations

Congratulations 👍

Wonderful... Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75