I liked the lamps.

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

I took a picture and I think it turned out beautifully. I like the semmetric lines - I'm probably a perfectionist 😆

f8f662df5d5408a1ddc3a088d7e999cb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nicely edited, I love the setup! !trdo

Thank you 🙏 - I’m sorry I can not devote much time to photographs - although I really like to come up with new frames

Congratulations @pele23, you successfuly trended the post shared by @travelssteem!
@travelssteem will receive 0.09874913 TRDO & @pele23 will get 0.06583275 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Very interesting photo edit.

Thank you 🙏

Great composition and I love the color pop with red.

Thanks for the kind words 🙏

My pleasure! Have a wonderful day and happy 📸

Congratulations @travelssteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

..but what is it?..a garage?..

no bro - this is a Nissan dealership 🚗💨

..aaah, make sense..

Wow, your right, it really Pops!! Looks like the showroom of a car dealership, Great shot my friend!

You guessed it right 👏 - Nissan ✌️

👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻 Great edit and perfect alignment. Lovely shot 😃

Thank you! 🙏

Congratulations @travelssteem, your post successfully recieved 0.09874913 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pele23 earned : 0.06583275 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67658.71
ETH 3766.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59