The view from the Level43 Sky Lounge is certainly one of the best in Dubai and for ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... me personally, one of the best I've ever had! You should definitely stop by for a drink or two when you're in town! Since the railing was very high (or my tripod too low) I decided to use it as a creative element. I like how it forms a V-shaped frame for the skyscrapers together with the street.

e0d53e7955af9b6ae770b72ac22c3c82

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote + 9% Post beneficiaries.

 
📸 Make sure to give us a follow on @photofeed & Twitter 📸

Thank you so much! 🙂

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thanks a lot! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48