I would love to draw a little tattoo in my hand. But that has to be temporary. Because ...

in #appics5 years ago

... tattoos are forbidden in our religion. I draw this small sign with a pen😅.

1638c0cc933c49596e76622608889641

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Oh, I didn’t knew that

When a permanent tattoo is applied. If we wash the place of the tattoo with water. Water does not reach the skin there. And the rule of bathing is that the whole body must be washed. When you find some free time, read about it. I probably couldn't explain it to you in English language.

Il google it later. Thanks. Thats very interesting

i used to draw with pens a lots but you seems to be a master in making that haha 😊

Haha! No i am not😅

We used to draw tattoos like this in school, because permanent were not allowed! Thanks for sharing, it's like remembering old days..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72