ThrowBack 2016 | Suddenly something happened. So I didn't want to stay home anymore. ...

in #appics4 years ago

... So I came to Dhaka.That was my first visit to the capital. I stayed in Dhaka University for 7 days. This photo was taken in the garden of Curzon Hall, Dhaka University. There were good moments though.
Then I realize that there is no better place in this world than my own home, my family. Since then I've been on a journey. I am ready to deal with any bad times.
"Good times follow after bad times" Like this sentence, good times will come one day after bad times. InshaAllah. I am still waiting.

During this quarantine, the memories are reminiscent.

194b551fd27951a6b1557a8903c0c0c8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looking good bro!

Thank you so much bro❤

Well said though I believe, HOME is anywhere as where your loveones, real people whom loved you, FAMILY. ❤️

Thank you bro for your nice words🙏.

Pictures bring back memories. Nice one bro

Appreciate it bro🙏

you are welcome

Good look bro..🙂🙂☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41