View from my office this noon... sometimes I’m getting dazzled while looking through ...

in #appics5 years ago

... the window. See, clouds and sky offering another master day after day. Btw, happy Friday for everybody! Enjoy the weekend.

acb62cec93d922cc3bef1429308ecc66

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I totally and officially envy you 😀 Have a great weekend.

Come on! You are in the middle of the nature!

Envy that view. Will post mine on Monday. Skocking horror compared with this.

Hehehe, well, this is one advantage...I will not tell you about cons

Not sure if that view would be motivating, or distracting!

True. When you put it like this ... I envy you during the working hours 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63