MyDailyShot #4 - Dubai, I miss you

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

One of the best trips I ever had in my life took me to Dubai. Never did I feel as free as when I was there. Respectful people, clean streets, tasty dishes, warm weather and LAMBORGHINIS! Well the last part is not that important but there is definitely a lot to see. Especially the architecture is on another league. Do you know what building this is?

6209aec3f1f1fc2f508296cae8ceb88c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I struggle since a while with Dubai....

Great shot 👌

Nice shot👌. The Burj Khalifa ?🤔

This is definitely on my bucket list, one day I will make it there!! Beautiful photo!

That is an out of this world sight!

Now it is my favorite photo in appics!!!

you missed the shopping.. haha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54