Singapore by Night

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

This is another shot I took in Singapore. I usually take pictures during the day but I’m fascinated by photography taken by night. However I’m not really experienced so I still have to practice a lot. Do you know what this building is and what you can find on top?

c3791a5194db61f8dbbda5e786591be3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Marina Bay Sands😉

I think it looks great. 🙌

Fantastic shot!!

I was up there, from the top you have an amazing view!
See my detailed post about it:
https://steempeak.com/travel/@stayoutoftherz/impressions-from-singapore-impressionen-aus-singapur

Excellent night shot of Marina Bay Sands.. Did you capture it from Marlion Park??

A very beautiful shot, thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87