[solved] Guess what's inside this box! The 1st correct answer will win a little 1 SBD because ...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

... I am so excited about that :D

Little tipp: the brands name is starting with "z" ;)

79b88aa91a3ee534caa141c28dac56d4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Winner is @thehipsterguru :D Congrats!

Sort:  

Your DJI drone. Guess it is the Phantom???

Aiii shit... hahahaah no DJI doesn't start with a "z".... hahahaha

Hahaha you are the "smart one" here :P

Hahahahaha yep.. "the expert"

Btw: GREAT!! FCK AFD ;-)

Zhiyun Smooth Q?

Posted using Partiko iOS

nooo but you are really really close @camuel :D

I thought you already own a gimbal? ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dang. I recognized the box as being the same as @greencross’s but I thought he had the Smooth Q. D’oh!

Zidjian plates?

Haha nope I am not a drummer but I know them ^^

D=

I thought it was a good shot

Posted using Partiko Android

Zerotech Dobby? But even more important is the message behind on the right 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

unfortunately also not right answer :P

But I agree with you about the message ^^ I was not planning to have it on the picture but I was pretty satisfied with that lucky happening afterwards :P

@greencross could know it.. ^^

Für einen Zortrax 3d Drucker ist die Verpackung etwas klein....

Bei Mischpulte oder soundboards kenn ich mich mit den Markennamen leider nicht aus ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Zhiyun smooth 4 ?

Heeeeey! Finally we got a winner :P thanks for guessing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79