just arrived home.. It was a short but absolutely awesome time with you all! And ...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

... now my first appics experience :D

27d6da12d83d9ae641f42ce12efbef1f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hamburg City digga 😎

Oh ja derbe city!

Hamburg Digga 🤙🏼

auf jeden Nachbar!

Schön dich bei APPICS zu sehen! 👌🏾

Danke ganz meinerseits! schön hier zu sein :D

I am glad to see that You got home safe and had fun :D

Thanks daddy :) I knew you take care for me from distance!

Great to meet you Norm. Your lunch was delicious!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha I am glad you liked it :) It was also a pleasure to meet you my friend!

@tibfox, nice! But, what is appics? I've seen recently that many Steemians started using it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58