Just a few hours left in this decade! So now get out aaaand jump, jump, jump high ...

in #appics5 years ago

... & be happy y'all! 🤪

88a7481a69b188003a0495342a0d2123

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Amazing and eye catching image!

Thanks :) Have a smooth switch into the next century!

LOL haha that is a crazy post dude, nice👌🤣

Thanks :) i did 6 failed jumps to finally got this :D

hey mr. 360🙌🏼👊🏼

Hey mister appics :D

Your about as excited ad I was the first time I discovered 360... Yea keep it up I'll have to start using mine again lol... I got a new phone and the pictures have not been stitching properly for some time now. So not sure why. But since my phone updated I think I will go see what program will work to get them stitched right again. I personally do it all on mobile tho. I know other programs on the computer work 🖖😊

Thanks for your comment! My camera is stichting directly incamera so i dont need to worry about that and I honestly have no clue about stitching manually :P which camera are you using?

Hey. I have the gear 360 but the app is being stupid since I upgraded my phone . and the camera doesnt auto stitch until you export it and edit it. But now it just leaves black gaps in the middle which look super dumb. Cant seem to legit figure it out. Plus samsung is a brand jerk so the app has to be modded to use on othet phones. Bout to buy another 360 since I did enjoy using it alot when it did work at least.... Oh well will see what happens. Wish I had the 360 version you have its super cool bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65