Sunshine and whales is a nice way to spend the day.

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Tom or Thomas. I travel and work around various parts of the world as a guide and marine biologist. Whilst im out exploring and hard at work i also do my best to take photos of what i experience.

Im originally from Australia but spend most of my days on the west coast of Canada, south america and Antarctica.

Im always happy to answer any questions you have about the animals i encounter and places i work in. Feel free to ask!

Im very much looking forward to using Appics and meeting similar open minded explorers and world travellers.

IMG_0319.jpg
Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

lovely

Welcome to Steemit!

I can just imagine sitting on the beach looking for these whales

Posted using Partiko Android

Heyhey, you might want to upload the image again, the link looks broken from here. Just check :)

It's very admirable that you are doing a job that you love and traveling the world at the same time. Not a lot of jobs offer that nowadays.

Happy travels :)

Thanks, mate! I am using the new APPICS platform and it looks like it didn't load the image properly. I will try again. Thanks again!

Awesome photographs, please keeping posting them!

LOVE this shot!
Simply love it.

cannot wait for my chance at shooting these majestic mammals

Wow, that's an awesome job.

Welcome to Steemit.
I'm not a traveler by any stretch of the imagination. Going into town to run errands is a J O B
but I would love to travel through your photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26