You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom 🍄Attack! Market Hopping In Vienna | Victor Adler Markt in Wien ...

in #appics5 years ago

I only found this now - sorry, I didn't catch it in time.
Anyway, this is the area I grew up in, and my mom shopped there on nearly a daily basis. What is shown in the video is one of the side streets with the farmers stands, not the actual market square and the permanent store buildings. I have not been there in a while, but yes, this is the place to go if you are looking for something special. The Naschmarkt is better known and perhaps overpriced, but Viktor Adler is where you can get bargains!

Sort:  

Jetzt habe ich deinen comment fast übersehen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70