Last letter of died soldier |||

in #appics5 years ago

"mom I can't go home , my daddy is calling me" -
Last words of soldier.

war-2930486_1920.jpg

Soldier sent his last latter to his mother before going to the war.

"Mamma , I love you. I hope you are ok. Are you talking medicine at a right time? I am ok mom.

I don't have enough time to write this letter in detail. Yesterday I dreamed of my father but not as my father, as a @soldier. He was happy and smiling.he told me "I am proud of you my son".
I don't know why he told me those words. But I was happy mom, I forgotten about that day when Dad comes home for the last time with the country's flag on his body and A proud smile was on his face. I was just staring at his face. That face was beautiful.

Ok mom, I have to go now, next month I will go home.
Bye, love you. "

After two days the soldier go back to his home with same proud smile and country's flag on his body.
soldier-708711_1280.jpg
His last words
"Mamma, pappa is waiting for me.

Mom , I can't go home,pappa is calling me. I have to go.
Good bye............ mom."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68