My daughter and I often watch new publications together. She says she also wants ...

in #appics โ€ข 5 years ago

... to create her own blog. ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™ My daughter told me" hey mommy, buy me a phone and Iโ€™ll keep my blog and Iโ€™ll have more followers than you'' ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ป Well, I'm sure about this ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ป Love you Appics Community ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ป

9bc80c8aa83983a22b946d5f6b6fbeb0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Hahaha omg soooo sweet !!!! โค๏ธ can't wait for her own Appics account โค๏ธ

Thank you honeyโ™ฅ๏ธ

ะŸั€ะพัั‚ะพ ัะพะปะฝั‹ัˆะบะพ ๐ŸŒž

ัะฟะฐัะธะฑะพ๐Ÿ’–

You are already a member of APPICS community โ™ฅโ™ฅ

ooo so sweet๐Ÿ’‹

Awesome โคโค

๐Ÿ˜ป

So beautiful

thanks

Way to go. She can start if you have been doing it with her for a while. Kids are very smart these days

๐Ÿ˜˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55