Lets try some of Appics filters. Thats Me , mastering guitar. What do u think about ...

in #appics5 years ago

... the filters? Not many use them.

16a7b9831ec29a6d2b4553a7bf597029

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This inspired me to try them too. My wife said to me "your picture is terrible", and it seem to be not the only one :(

Hah. She just trying to push you to do better. Your picture its fine, most of them 😁 but filters do help them look better, in some cases.

Its actually cool pic. Looks like drawing ✍️😊 what do you think?

never tried filters hopefully some amazing filters will come on appics soon 😊

They already there 😊

This is appics filter dear 😊

Look awesome man! I will try it as well 😁

Yeah do it! 😁

Great use of the filters...makes your pic look really cool and unique. ..love the Appics Filters available. .enhances the photos 😍👌

Yes u right. This photo was so so to my taste, but now I really like it 😊

Developing 👍

Yes my friend 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65