Do you know my dear, the potter close to the eastern cleaves have lost taste of ...

in #appics4 years ago

... loneliness .
The weathers have blown cold
his blood freezes in need of warmth
something more than stones, sticks,and whatever it is we hunt.
Am human afterall
although confined in walls of brick blood.
The warmest flesh installed inside
have deep flaws defying love.
Of course my heart opens,
but the double doors are stilled steel.
I gave the keys to my first love,
forged another to the fair princess I last loved.
I walk,
I jump through ,
but this damned closed door remains locked.
My roof stares at me,
witnessing my tears ,an embraced slavery
the showers from my lustful tears,
form oceans moving gears.
Love is birthed a world distant from here,
and how I wish Venus could descend .
Am in love with many things,
only if I knew what love is.
#Notforyoutojudge #Poetry
#Kwality

de18c7873636ed9275b67544f5a313f4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77