Throwback Summer 2017

in #appics4 years ago (edited)
Bild

Throwback Summer 2017

🇬🇧 English


Bild

November 2016 I decided to lose weight. At that time I weighed 120 kilograms. I have changed my diet and have eaten only 1 meal a day and that also still Lowcarb. July 2017 I looked for a personal trainer and found one. Due to my own diet I lost only 10 KG from November 2016 to July 2017. But it didn't matter for me anymore because in the first month at the personal trainer I lost 5 KG.

I pulled my training through 4 days a week, still Lowcarb but with almost 500g meat a day + protein after the training. I almost got my 90KG.I think if everything becomes calmer again in private I will start training again 4 times a week.


🇩🇪 Deutsch


Bild

November 2016 habe ich mich entschlossen abzunehmen. Zu dem Zeitpunkt habe ich 120 Kilogramm gewogen. Ich habe meine Ernährung umgestellt und habe nur noch 1 Mahlzeit am Tag gegessen und dass auch noch Lowcarb. Juli 2017 habe ich mir einen Personaltrainer gesucht und auch gefunden. Ich habe durch meine eigene Diät nur 10 KG abgenommen von November 2016 bis Juli 2017.

Spielte für mich aber keine Rolle mehr denn im ersten Monat beim Personaltrainer habe ich 5 KG abgenommen.Ich zog mein Training durch 4 Tage die Woche, immer noch Lowcarb aber mit fast 500g Fleisch am Tag + Eiweiß nach dem Training. Ich kam fast auf meine 90KG.

Ich denke wenn bei Privat alles wieder ruhiger wird, dass ich wieder anfange 4 mal die Woche zu trainieren.


Bild
     

     


Bild
Sort:  

Amazing Journey! Inspirational

wow you work so hard on your health so amazing 😊

Happy to see you have achieved your goals :)

Achieved but miss achieved back by 110 KG 😭🥺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80