A GIFT FOR JACK AND ME! We got mail today and when I opened up my mail I found these ...

in #appics6 years ago

... two pens and some lollies.
Jack did not tell me anything about this, I thought he was spending money again on things.

When he told me that these pens and lollies were a gift for him supporting a project for families on Steem I was surprised. I was sure he was buying things again on the internet.

It is nice to get a Thank you from somebody.

I still don't know all the details about what this is but it is a nice feeling when somebody does something like this for people.

Thank you to the person who sent these and Jack told me about how both of these are mne now!

It is really nice of you to think of us.

Thank you for reading.

7502b444130b0f91535fa871751310e7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

@dreemsteem @spunkeemonkee

THANK YOU!

I'll let you fill Sylvia in with all the details, I'm too old and lazy.

Hehehehe the post cracked me up! She's got quite a great sense of humor!!! Hehehehehee

I'm glad they made it there safe and sound!

Hahhahahahahahahhaa!!!!! You are very welcome!!! Your hubby has been incredibly supportive of the Spunke Monkee project...and this small gift was just the tiniest expression of our thanks!!! 😀

Glad you enjoyed the gift! Hehe

Congratulations @sylviamiller! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50