‘If We Were Meant to Stay at One Place, We’d Have Roots Instead of Feet, He Said.’ ...

in #appics5 years ago

... These are wise words... Today I’m #onalovemission 💕 and especially happy and grateful that I have two feet and the (financial) freedom that basically enable me to travel wherever I want at any time. I wish y’all a wonderful weekend, steemians! 🤩 Big hugs from above the clouds, Marley -

9439ca605966d57cf4f76e68040c9957

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Have a wicked trip Marly!

Thank you!!! 🙃 Buen fin de semanaaaa 🤙

Graciasss, a ti!

Happy weekend trip dear Marlene, one happy thing about Steem blockchain is that distance is no longer a barrier!

Thanks @surfermarly for remembering us right from the heavens!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot, I had a blast with the family :-))

Have a great start into the week yourself!!

Come on give us a hint! What country are you flying to? :)

Teheh... I guess you saw it on Facebook already :-))

Enjoy!! That's the spirit: Friday + hapiness = LoveFriday :) So thoughtful for using the tag!!

Hehe, as you know it's been always one of my favorite tags :-))
Hope you had a lovely start into the weekend, too!!

Happy Monday :-)

Like your content. Awesome. Stay tuned

Sweet :-) Thank you!
Following you back now. Munich was my home for 12 years btw :-)

@surfermarly I wish u best weekend ever

Posted using Partiko Android

Not sure if it was my best one, but it was definitely close to that :-))

Have a great Monday!

Safe travels!

May Cupid’s arrows strike true.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe thank youuuu!
Happy weekend for you @gikitiki 🤩

Exactly, now explain that to most of my family, which, either is afraid of traveling by air, or just can´t stand the distance from their home...

Well, not everybody is meant to travel around all the time. I guess we should all do what we like best - and if it's remaining at one place all the time, then we may do exactly that :-)

Happy day for you!

I understand your point, but how can they know that, if they never tried the other way of doing things.?! :D

Cheers,
Diogo

My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style.

Sounds like a solid plan :-)

I have never had a weekend ride on a plane, let alone going abroad, seeing that you are glad I was sensing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50