You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Stir-Fry For Your Thoughts......

in #appics5 years ago

Well, I drink celery juice every single day but only organic. We drinking at home every morning.

Now it is a fashion thing!! :)

I like in particular with green apples, kiwi, kale, spinach, and I really love it!! :)

It is true the energy is like Superman or Superwoman. Also, my hair is shining and very healthy.

But like you just said we all have different taste and besides that, I admired YOU for being different and unique. :)

Lovely day @gringalicious :)

Sort:  

Oh, that's great. Thanks for giving your take on things and I think it's awesome that you include it in your daily habits. That's great.

You are welcome @gringalicious :)

Thank you for always bringing new ideas, recipes, and something very important you educate us to eat healthily. :)

I really appreciated your time and loyalty here on Steemit platform. :)

I wish you a beautiful day for you and your family! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70