You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sum of Sunshine and Rain

in #appics5 years ago

Awesome double rainbow shot! Super bright!

Looks like a nice area too! I think, I might have seen a triple rainbow once... I hope I do again one day! I have seen a full arc double once - that was amazing!

It’s my steemit 1 year anniversary today! I’ve just done a best of 2018 post to celebrate, feel free to check it out :) I’ve been following you @steemengines pretty much since day 1, and I will continue to over the next years! Keep up the awesome posts :)

Sort:  

Ohh awesome dude!!! Congrats on the anniversary man, that is great. I will check it out, I know you have been a faithful follower lol I’ve enjoyed your content as well! I wish I could stay as consistent as you have been... I get too busy at times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67