first appics post! wondering if I can upload more than one picture at a time, also ...

in #appics6 years ago

... it’s cool that we can edit the pictures and I’m sure more editing will be available in the future! peace and love!

d01642d8431b023936e5881f599e4711

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Lovely photo - I haven’t checked out Appics yet - how do you rate the experience?

Thank you! I was just about to message you letting you know about it. So it’s kind of like an Instagram style app where we can post from, which is cool as it’s an app but as it’s in the basic stage of development I think some changes could be made such as uploading multiple images, and a more comprehensive editing. Check it out! However, I did think that appics was going to be a separate platform to steemit, but as it’s connected I personally think steemit is easier and a better way to still post on the same platform:) x 🌅❤️🌴🌈🌌

ah thanks for the quick review. Hmm I think I will stick with other means for now then.obviously has its uses though.x

Yea sure, I think steemit works much better, appics still has lots of issues (my opinion - or maybe just for me haha). But it could be a quick way of posting in the future, however, steemit is more of a blog than an Instagram so this is still great. 2019 could see a jump in price later, it’s all starting to stabilise... who knows

Good pic my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83