Starting to fill up this double raises bed. we had layered greens, paper and food ...

in #appics4 years ago

... scraps since last fall. Niw the lead compost will be used to fill to the top.

f0bf5196df44749785fd965de7146505

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looking good.. And very handy...🌱👀

Yea it is. I don’t have to bend over as far. Lol

That looks awesome, and exactly what I want is a raised bed like that!

That looks awesome, and
Exactly what I want is
A raised bed like that!

                 - karenmckersie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

They are so easy to build. Start saving your yard and kitchen scraps in a compost and get started. You will be so glad you did.

yes for sure, just so busy right now, things will be easier once we finish the house!

Nice! I have so much to do to get mine ready yet.

We are just starting. I should say hubby is. I still have to be careful with the hip surgery. It Snowed today. 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72