You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought I would share some of my origami with you guys, for my first post on Appics ...

in #appics4 years ago

Those are very detailed! I just learned how to do some origami last night. It took me three tries but I finally succeeded! It was a sweet way to pass the time. Your work is a lot more complex! How long have you been practicing?

Sort:  

Awesome! Keep it up :)

I have been doing this for 5 years, but I never "practice". To be honest I just follow YouTube tutorials to make decorative origami I like :) But I'm it trained me and that I'm more confident in doing origami, but I can't do much without a tutorial. Tho it's been 3 years that I'm on a complex origami project that I thought, I will present it on steemit one day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82