I so fucking love this time of the year! 😍 I was freeriding with my friend 🤩 Amo ...

in #appics4 years ago

... fottutamente questo periodo dell'anno 😍

Qui stavo facendo freeride con degli amici 🤩

4187bf961b5f97a669acc7944fc282e6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Same here, can't wait to go skiing⛷⛷⛷

I love it, i'm lucky that here in italy there are so many places to go, with the dolomites! I never snowboard in czech, but i really live your vountry especially Prague, i've been there 4 times, and for sure i will be back!

Prague is amazing! We usually end up skiing in Austria since it close but the weather can be tricky... I am trying to get my friends to make an effort and make it over to you guys...

You and your friends would be amazed if you come here! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00