Venice 😍 I really love this city, and I'm lucky that is only 30 minutes away from ...

in #appics5 years ago

... my house 😊

All the time I want I go there to see the beauty of this magical place!

052d40b0469a0216ce54123bd74de656

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

è bellissima venezia....c'è poco da fare l'italia è il paese più bello del mondo e venezia come città sulla laguna è un unicum....vorrò presto partecipare al carnevale...per almeno una volta nella vita, bisogna andarci!!!

Condivido tutto quello che hai detto! il carnevale è davvero bello merita 😁

I really wanna try Venice at least one time in my life! Hope it’s soon ❤️

You have to come with your boyfriend, i think it's one of the best travel experience to do 😁

I’m sure! I loved Italy when I had the opportunity to travel there. Def is in my bucket list ⭐️

Sono proprio in coma in questo momento, cercavo di capire quale fosse la città e non facevo caso alle gondole, poi ho letto Venice ed è tutto stato confermato e chiaro, ecco per te una bella !BEER

Haha e di solito vedi le foto tutte con il sole 😁 Grazie della birra 👊🏻

Lucky you...😊

Oh yes i truly am 😁

oh this looks really incredible !

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @steferretto, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42