@steemcafe @daveonarrival 🚀on😋 a boat on🚣‍♂️ the #dubai Creek. ⛵This guy is � ...

in #appics5 years ago

... �flaunting 🛳his #tongue in🚢 pics now. #Lame #btc #bitcoin #steem #travel #uae

48e8f73d7b9e580e9371a9d0de8f415b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Your twin? Like the towers in the background?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi #d00k13. How have you been? Hope all is well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Been good buddy, much better than last year this time.

Supporting my friend this holiday season so I have been very busy helping move and getting their house setup but enjoying every minute though currently fighting a cold, dang kids 😉.

I can thank you for leading me to @Partiko and starting that fire of writing back up making for a sufficient distraction while getting my therapeutic release.

Looks to be you are doing quite well yourself, enjoying the adventures I see 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78