❇️ HIT THE LAS VEGAS STRIP AND BECAME A WINNER... SOMEWHAT! 🤷🏼‍♂️

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

241b5b949c835d314b862717a39e1963

Did some late night "Blackjack Action" on the Las Vegas Strip. All I know that I'm one of the worse players ever. HAHA

If you ever played Blackjack, you may not want to be on the same table that I'm on. I'm the kinda player that will split 6's and double down on 12's.

If you know the rules, this is the worse strategy ever. However, I like to play against all the odds and left the table with over $1400+.

Was it a good run? Probably not, I lost half of it on the roulette table... better luck next time I guess. LOL

Sorry guys for the short posts as of late!

My internet went down for a few days, until it gets fixed... I'm 100% been mobile right now but its all good.

I hope to get my WIFI back sometime this week but in the meantime, I've been using my APPICS APP as fo late which is awesome.

Keep On STACKIN!

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co
➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg
Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Haha, You Win Some You Lose Some! Better to leave with something then nothing my friend, hope you had fun!!

With the $20 per drink kinda deals at the bar, I might leave with nothing lol :)

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.34% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.308 which ranks you at #223 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 89 contributions, your post is ranked at #6.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Vegas all the way

Always haga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56