❇️ WHY I’M FOCUSED ON EARNING APPICS (APX) TOKENS!

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

87a3e598cc11f0b4d8b0b653b01b978c

When is the best time to "EARN" the most "CRYPTO" when something new comes out?

You guess it right, the people who are the early adopters.

If you haven't heard the news, people can now earn (APX) Tokens while posting on the Appics App while earning Steem at the same time.

This is why I will be more focus on Appics in the next few weeks! I'm going to do my best to increase my APX stacks to get more influence on the platform.

Instead of trying to increase your influence the "slow way" from posts and curations, you can just start buying APX Tokens right now on Steem Engine!

So are you on Appics? If not, why not?

You can download the app for free right here. I will be looking forward to seeing your selfies! LOL

Keep On STACKIN!

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co
➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co

steemdivider.png

  • Crypto.com: Get Your Free MCO Crypto Visa Credit Card Now and we both get $50. Also earn up to 18% on all your crypto with the MCO Earn program! Must use Ref code is: ( mqanqykcym )

steemdivider.png

  • BYBIT: Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Bam! I'm changing up my game plan too...Gonna spend a big chunk of my efforts to accumulate as much APX as I can....Already staked a bunch...Still trying to figure out what happened to those that we bought when they did their ICO over a year ago lol

I’m trying to find people who have the most Appics and now trying to be their “friends” 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are now on my list. My 34K APX stake is waiting for your posts. :)

Haha 😆 Can I be on there too please 🙏

You just did that

lol i’m trying to stack these things and find the cool kids too lol

Sorry for the completely off topic comment, but i finally got my MCO Visa card and it's awesome! I got the 3% cash back version and I've been buying everything with it and just selling the cash back MCO tokens and putting them onto the card to buy more stuff. The MCO I've staked has gone up really nicely in value in the meantime as well. Thanks for letting everyone here know about it!

No biggie!! Thanks Bossman, I got my lovely referral commission also 😂. MCO is doing things right, been waiting for something like this for like 3 years 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stackin' Selfies!! Woot!! The blockchain needs more o' that!! 🕺😎 I should definately get posting on Appix 💪😂❤

You should! It’s like Instagram 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Holly shit ! !!! Charles is up in the command center making moves with his sun glasses on and his STEEM shirt! Epic!

Dude with Appics I never know what is really going on because they were saying they were making it so people could post to EOS and STEEM but I'm not really hearing much about the EOS part and if the app is production ready and working.

They just updated with some info at @appics. The product is working and you can earn APX tokens now. The token can be bought on steem engine and the new app has a wallet to powerup or power down. As for EOS, I think they are working on the integration 😀

Are you able to post videos through Appics?

Yeah, I think you can do quick snippet ones like Instagram. @mrs.steemit just did one. Check out her feed 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's cool. I will have to get on there and start posting a bunch of clips.

You better be upvoting me eheheh

I’ll do my best 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are the APPICS posts shared to Steem?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure does!! Get APPICS and steem tokens! 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m posting and focusing on curating APPICS posts! I’ll be buying , too! What do you think is a “good” amount of staked tokens?

I’m not sure as of yet, there’s lots of people with big stakes in Appics but not so much steem. I’m atill trying to find them 😅... as for editing, yeah once I post on Appics, if you want to add more content, you will have to edit it on steemit 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stay focused my friend! I will be too!

Awesome!! You’re kicking butt in splinterlands also!! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish! haha, those tournaments are Brutal!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Crazy how long we have been waiting for APPICS and now that it is here the true grind begins. I am also focusing on Appics because I strongly believe in this project.

Was like 2 years! 😂... I’m lovin the project! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like you are really focused..

I was pretending haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60